About Us

Our Primary Mission is to partner with both On-campus and Off-campus employers to empower UH Mānoa students to engage in career life planning through awareness, exploration, experience, and reflection.

Staff Directory:

Sora, Wendy
Mānoa Career Center Interim Director
(808) 956-9264
wendytak@hawaii.edu
Fujimoto-Ikuma, Arleen
Community Development, Co-op and Internship Director
(808) 956-7912
afi@hawaii.edu
Arincorayan, Naomi
Career Counselor
(808) 956-3773
naomia@hawaii.edu
Fujinaka, Brent
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4398
bfujinak@hawaii.edu
Takahashi, Melanie
Student Development Programs and Services Director
(808) 956-9058
melaniet@hawaii.edu
Tsutsumoto, Thomas
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4078
thomast@hawaii.edu
Ching, Aileen
Office Assistant
(808) 956-4395
aileenc@hawaii.edu
Okikawa, Noreen
University Student Employment Director
(808) 956-4396
okikawa@hawaii.edu
Miyake, Linda
Secretary
(808) 956-3722
lmiyake@hawaii.edu
Chow, Jenny
Marketing and External Relations Manager
(808) 956-3591
jenny.chow@hawaii.edu
Neely, David
Technology and Web Coordinator
(808) 956-7007
dneely@hawaii.edu
Rasor, Jeremy
Client Services Coordinator
(808) 956-4397
japrasor@hawaii.edu
Jernigan, Kay
Career Counselor
(808) 956-4081
kayg@hawaii.edu
Hannigan, Kyle
sece System Programmer
(808) 956-9386
hannigan@hawaii.edu
Villanueva, Geraldine
Graphic Designer
(808) 956-4083
geraldin@hawaii.edu